fd1c85511d · docs: log Sprint-0 session 2026-10-19 · Updated 2026-10-19 07:02:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?